Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shelby thompson

shelby thompson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelby thompson
"Jennifer and her staff wear super helpfull and understanding ... many blessings to u guys ."
Profile photo of Alli Boo

Alli Boo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alli Boo
"Fantastic communication and customer service!"
Profile photo of German

German

May 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by German
"These agents are a scam they get you in with a good rate and then raise rates for no reason after a month. They did it again to me on month 2"
Profile photo of Kate Carpenter

Kate Carpenter

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Carpenter
"We recently switched to Jennifer and could not be more impressed. She took her time to review our existing policies and found several areas that we could have additional savings. We could not be happier!"
Profile photo of Gennifer Bennett

Gennifer Bennett

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gennifer Bennett
"The absolute best insurance company I have ever worked with. From the instant I spoke to Andrew, I knew I was making the smart choice to switch to state farm insurance he was extremely helpful, understanding, professional, and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable, didn't push me on anything, and definitely made me feel heard. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone best insurance for my families needs, but the people made it even better!!!"
Profile photo of LeeAnne Ramsha

LeeAnne Ramsha

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeeAnne Ramsha
"Very professional, great communication, and very helpful. Lindsey and Amy were very informative and provided stellar service when figuring out my needs for my policies."
Profile photo of Shirley Schultz

Shirley Schultz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Schultz
"My experience with Jennifer May Insurance is excellent. Jennifer and her staff are just wonderful to work with. I had a bit of trouble with my claim. Andrew was especially helpful. I do not know what I would've done without him! It was a difficult situation for me and he solved the problem and is, to this day, very supportive. I do not want to neglect mentioning Raina. She was also so very helpful and was always there to support me."
Profile photo of Pamela Scorgie

Pamela Scorgie

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Scorgie
"The process was very easy to get rental insurance."
Profile photo of Caitlin Kitajchuk

Caitlin Kitajchuk

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Kitajchuk
"Had a great experience getting a quote for both home and auto. Andrew was super helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. I was very happy with our whole process of researching and switching insurance companies. He made it easy and tailored to our needs."
Profile photo of forrestseamons

forrestseamons

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by forrestseamons
"Great experience dealing with Lindsay and her team. She was knowledgeable, patient, and very responsive. We were taken care of in just a few days from start to finish and the whole process was seamless."
Profile photo of Jen

Jen

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen
"Lindsay made getting quotes and establishing policies absolutely seamless. She had great communication, was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Janice Scates

Janice Scates

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Scates
"Raina was extremely helpful in helping me with my insurance needs. The entire process was made quick and easy. Thank you so much State Farm and especially Raina for taking the time to answer any of my questions."
Profile photo of BRENDA THOMAS

BRENDA THOMAS

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRENDA THOMAS
"I'm new to State Farm, and specifically Jennifer's team. Lindsay Hodson responded to my request for a quote in a very timely manner. Lindsay's knowledge of her insurance plans is amazing and she gleaned every bit of my information for the best coverage and the best pricing. I really appreciated Lindsay's committing to timelines and meeting them. A very rewarding experience. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brett Bailey

Brett Bailey

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Bailey
"These guys are the best. They have me covered like a warm blanket"
Profile photo of Wanda Gilbert

Wanda Gilbert

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Gilbert
"No pressure. Very nice. And professional"
Profile photo of Rob Grove

Rob Grove

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Grove
"Lindsay made our insurance transition like pressing the “easy button”! Responsive, knowledgeable and willing to research policies to meet our needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of len carrasco

len carrasco

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by len carrasco
"JENNIFER May is concerned about details and WILL follow up with clear understanding for you. We recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rachel Holden

Rachel Holden

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Holden
"Jennifer and Amy were great! Efficient and knowledgeable about their products. They signed me up for Auto and Life and saved me a nice chunk of change in comparison to what I was paying elsewhere. Looking forward to working with them in the future."
Profile photo of mass of man

mass of man

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mass of man
"So I was looking to save money on my car insurance while talking to Lindsay. Who by the way was very patient with me as my job doesn’t give me a lot of free time so about two weeks later we go my new insurance policies started I’m very pleased that I was able to save so much money on my car insurance and renters insurance. Thank so much Lindsay. Sincerely Gary Miller"
Profile photo of Courtney Pedersen

Courtney Pedersen

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Pedersen
"Jennifer is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Her advice has helped me get the most for my money - and we haven't stopped yet! She listens to my needs at the different stages in my life and I'm thankful for decisions that have been made together. They are really paying off as I move toward retirement, or to the point of leaving something meaningful for my son and grandchildren. I trust State Farm, they have treated me well, and Jennifer is now the big part of that."
Profile photo of kyle Underhill

kyle Underhill

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle Underhill
"I’ve never had such a good experience with insurance as I’ve had with Andrew. He is a patient and pleasant person who is very understanding and cares deeply about how he can best accommodate you. He was able to provide me with full auto coverage AND renter’s insurance for literally HALF the price of full auto coverage only from nationwide! (Customer of 5+ yrs and clean record) don’t wait any longer like I did, it takes 10 minutes!"
Profile photo of Yogene Perona

Yogene Perona

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yogene Perona
"Wonderful Agent! Best customer service I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Adrianna Porrazzo

Adrianna Porrazzo

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Porrazzo
"Lindsay was wonderful. I had almost given up on trying to find a less expensive policy, and she went above and beyond all expectations, making me feel seen and that I mattered."
Profile photo of Jarrod Ellis

Jarrod Ellis

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Ellis
"Thanks for the help and wonderful service, Jennifer. I’ll definitely let anyone I know looking for insurance to call you!"
Profile photo of Ethan Ethan-B-Eatin

Ethan Ethan-B-Eatin

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Ethan-B-Eatin
"Lindsey was so helpful and cordial. I had the best experience I’ve had yet with car insurance, and furthermore I’m paying significantly less monthly… for more coverage. Geico has forever lost my business, primarily because they can’t compete with the customer service of State Farm, additionally they can’t match the incredible rates. I highly recommend getting a quote from Jennifer May’s State Farm insurance branch!"